Huvudkontor

Teknisk klimatservice Norr AB
Bangårdsgatan 25
831 45 Östersund

Teknisk klimatservice Rör Norr AB
Bangårdsgatan 25
831 45 Östersund

Telefon: 063-15 05 80
Fax: 063-12 01 15
E-post: info@tk-service.se

Lokalkontor

Teknisk klimatservice Norr AB
Järnvägsgatan 29
833 35 Strömsund

 

 

 

Ventilationsteknik

Janne Mixter

VD, TK-Service
Telefon: 063-15 05 81
Mobil: 073-033 33 01
E-post: janne@tk-service.se


Arne Olofsson

Telefon: 063-15 05 82
Mobil: 070-600 33 31
E-post: arne@tk-service.se

Anders Jönsson

Telefon: 063-15 05 87
Mobil: 070-600 33 25
Email: anders.j@tk-service.se

Björn Bergander

Telefon: 063-15 05 82
Mobil: 070-600 33 35
Email: bjorn@tk-service.se

Gösta Olofsson

Telefon: 063-15 05 93
Mobil: 070-600 33 28
Email: gosta@tk-service.se

Jan Rhodin

Telefon: 063-15 05 99
Mobil: 070-600 33 39
Email: janne.r@tk-service.se

Per-Håkan Jansson

Telefon: 063-15 05 82
Mobil: 070-600 33 34
E-post: perra@tk-service.se

Peder Mixter

Telefon: 063-15 05 96
Mobil: 070-600 33 36
E-post: peder@tk-service.se

Johan Eriksson

Telefon: 063-15 05 97
Mobil: 070-600 33 37
Email: johan@tk-service.se

Rörteknik

Per-Ingvar Gabrielsson

VD, TK-Rör
Telefon: 063-554 10 50
Mobil: 070-640 80 19
E-post: per.ingvar@tk-service.se


Kalle Einarsson

Telefon: 063-554 10 51
Mobil: 072-050 22 51
Email: kalle@tk-service.se

Mattias Thor

Telefon: 063-554 10 53
Mobil: 070-230 53 79
Email: mattias@tk-service.se